Award Logo
Find Awards

Guess the Celeb

Who am I?

I am actress, still trying to make my foothold strong in Bollywood. I had made a debut in Bollywood in 2004 but that went unnoticed and I moved on to south industry.

Play this game

Photo shoot: Actress Bidita Bag
Portfolio shoot: Actress Bidita Bag
Hot & sexy photo shoot: Actress Bidita Bag
Vidya Balan at 'The Wrong Turn' book launch
Varun Dhawan promoting 'Badrinath Ki Dulhania'
Swara Bhaskar at 'Hawa Badlo' screening

Qube of the day

Which of these film-makers has directed 'Mumbai Cutting (2012)'?

More Qubes

Filmfare Awards (2011)

Awards Details

Award CategoryRecipientMovie
Best Action DirectorMathhias BarschDon 2
Best ActorRanbir KapoorRockstar
Best Actor (Female)Vidya BalanThe Dirty Picture
Best Actor In a Supporting Role (Female)Rani MukerjiNo One Killed Jessica
Best Actor In a Supporting Role (Male)Farhan AkhtarZindagi Na Milegi Dobara
Best Background MusicRanjit BarotShaitan
Best ChoreographyBosco CaeserZindagi Na Milegi Dobara
Best CinematographyCarlos CatalanZindagi Na Milegi Dobara
Best Costume DesignNiharika KhanThe Dirty Picture
Best Debut (Female)Parineeti ChopraLadies vs Ricky Bahl
Best Debut (Male)Vidyut JamwalForce
Best Debutant DirectorAbhinay DeoDelhi Belly
Best DialogueFarhan AkhtarZindagi Na Milegi Dobara
Best DirectorZoya AkhtarZindagi Na Milegi Dobara
Best EditingHuzefa LokhandwalaDelhi Belly
Best FilmZindagi Na Milegi Dobara
Best LyricsIrshad KamilRockstar
Best Music DirectionA. R. RahmanRockstar
Best Playback Singer (Female)Rekha Bharadwaj7 Khoon Maaf
Usha Utthup7 Khoon Maaf
Best Playback Singer (Male)Mohit ChauhanRockstar
Best Publicity DesignShashank TereDelhi Belly
Best Scene Of The YearThe Dirty Picture
Best ScreenplayAkshat VarmaDelhi Belly
Best Sound DesignNakul KamteDon 2
Best StorySanjay ChauhanI Am Kalam
Critics Award : Best ActorRanbir KapoorRockstar
Critics Award : Best ActressPriyanka Chopra7 Khoon Maaf
Critics Award : Best FilmZindagi Na Milegi Dobara
Lifetime Achievement AwardAruna Irani
R. D. Burman AwardKrsnaTanu Weds Manu
Special AwardPartho GupteStanley Ka Dabba