Critic Ratings

I Hate Luv Storys review by
I Hate Luv Storys critic rating ( 3.5
I Hate Luv Storys review by Times of India
I Hate Luv Storys critic rating (Times of India): 3
I Hate Luv Storys review by
I Hate Luv Storys critic rating ( 3
I Hate Luv Storys review by Mumbai Mirror
I Hate Luv Storys critic rating (Mumbai Mirror): 2
I Hate Luv Storys review by Mid-Day
I Hate Luv Storys critic rating (Mid-Day): 2

Huma Qureshi at Tanzila Antulay's collection launch
Sonakshi Sinha at Trilogy's awards winning party
Soha Ali Khan at 'Cansurvive' charity gala
Radhika Apte at 'Max's Festive Collection 2016' launch
Tamannaah Bhatia at 'Tutak Tutak Tutiya' screening
Mahima Chaudhry at '2016 – The End' trailer launch
 Latest popular Songs

    Club Members

    Music reviews of

    I Hate Luv Storys  (2010 - Hindi)

    music review of I Hate Luv Storys, songs from I Hate Luv Storys

    I Hate Luv Storys cumulative music rating: 8 out of 10 4 of 5

    My Rating

    I Hate Luv Storys music review


      Soft, Soulful & Romantic.

      I Hate Luv Storys music rating: 0 out of 10

      By Anonymous (26 May 2010)

      The track to listen to is the title track – I Hate Luv Storys is one feisty track. Sung by Vishal Dadlani, it has fun lyrics and very peppy music that I can see people dancing to in discs very soon.

      I Hate Luv Storys is the much awaited Imran Khan – Sonam Kapoor starrer, directed by Punit Malhotra and produced by Karan Johar. The music is composed by the duo of Vishal – Shekhar and it has the soulful, romantic tune to it that they are known for.

      The album ...» read more

      Shivani jindal

      IHLS music review

      I Hate Luv Storys music rating: 0 out of 10

      By Shivani jindal(10 Jul 2010)

      With the name Vishal Dadlani flashing on the cards as the lead singer of the opening 'Jab Mila Tu', one gets the feeling that the composer is fast becoming a prolific singer as well. Is that a reason to complain? Not at all if the end result of 'Jab Mila Tu' is any indication. A young and happening track which has the potential to get popular amongst the campus crowds, this Anvita Dutt track belongs to the kind of soundtrack that goes along with many a Hollywood romcom. ...» read more

      akshit kampani


      I Hate Luv Storys music rating: 0 out of 10

      By akshit kampani(22 Jun 2010)

      The album is a compilation of romantic numbers. Four of the five songs – Bin Tere, Sadka Kiya, Jab Mila Tu and Bahara – are tracks that make me believe that I Hate Luv Storys will be a very nice, sweet love story.

      My favourite amongst these three songs is Sadka Kiya. Suraj Jagan and Mahalaxmi Iyer have done an awesome job with the vocals. I’ve been playing the song on loop and I love it more the more I hear it.

      Bin Tere and Jab Mila Tu are just as good, ...» read more

      dinesh kumar

      i hate luv storys

      I Hate Luv Storys music rating: 0 out of 10

      By dinesh kumar(08 Jul 2010)

      stating with the music,the songs are composed by the experienced vishal shekhar duo who have given to many yashraj and dharma produtions earlier some great that this movie is a love story the songs should have a romantic and also emotional feel to it.the movie starts of with the title track i hate love storys which is a rock type peppy number goes with the story and audience very well.then jab mila tu is an ossom number by gives a nici mood .then bin ...» read more

      Rahul Panwar

      Good Music

      I Hate Luv Storys music rating: 0 out of 10

      By Rahul Panwar(03 Jul 2010)

      The soundtrack of I Hate Luv Storys is composed by Vishal-Shekhar. The film has 5 original songs followed by 3 remixes. The soundtrack was released on 27 May 2010. It received a favorable review from Parimal M. Rohit of Buzzine Bollywood, with the author saying, "the soundtrack is phenomenally and breathtakingly romantic. The smooth beats and hypnotic vocals are second to none, and very few soundtracks are as complete as this one» read more

      Ankit Cool.....


      I Hate Luv Storys music rating: 0 out of 10

      By Ankit Cool.....(04 Jul 2010)

      Awesome Album!!..Duo of Vishal-Sekhar agn has blasted to give a wonderful mix of songs..In starting I saw d song jab mila tu..was gr8...The Title track-I hate Luv Storys..only song in d album not mixed in a romantic melodrama...a blowins song..It will surely hit d dance floors of dis yr..All songs are quite ..appealing..nice and real luv storys mix..romantic songs...Song Graphics perfect..Nice job done!!..:)» read more


      Nice soothing tracks!

      I Hate Luv Storys music rating: 7 out of 10

      By Harsh (04 Jun 2010)

      The first one i listened to was the title track.. Its a typical vishal track and is extremely likable. But the track "Bin Tere" sung by Shafqat Amanat Ali steals the show. It has his amazing voice, but in a much paced manner (as was in "Mitwa").

      Another track worth listening is "Sadka". Other tracks are ok-ok. Give this album a shot. It will be worth your bucks!» read more


    write I Hate Luv Storys songs review and earn points