Guess the Celeb

Who am I?

I am actress, still trying to make my foothold strong in Bollywood. I had made a debut in Bollywood in 2004 but that went unnoticed and I moved on to south industry.

Play this game

Photo shoot: Actress Bidita Bag
Portfolio shoot: Actress Bidita Bag
Hot & sexy photo shoot: Actress Bidita Bag
Vidya Balan at 'The Wrong Turn' book launch
Varun Dhawan promoting 'Badrinath Ki Dulhania'
Swara Bhaskar at 'Hawa Badlo' screening
 
About Naina Chatterjee:
  • 0-0+0
    Grand Masti review on 9/17/2013 3:23:36 PM
     
    Grand Masti

    Rating: Grand Masti movie rating: 0 out of 10

    We can re-christen "Grand Masti" as "Dildo Chahta Hai". And if that sounds crude then wait till you see and hear what Indra Kumar's new cocksure comedy has in store for you. There is no pulling back from the black hole of luridness this time.

    I remember many of Indra Kumar's ...
    more

     
  • 0-0+0
    Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani review on 5/28/2013 12:25:59 PM
     
    Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani

    Rating: Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani movie rating: 0 out of 10

    Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani is dedicated to love, youth and emotions.

    The movie had created a lot of buzz in its pre-production stage as it brought together ex-flames Ranbir Kapoor and Deepika Padukone on the silver screens after 5 long years.

    The story of the fun film, ...
    more

     
  • 0-0+0
    I Love NY review on 5/14/2013 10:13:43 AM
     
    I Love NY

    Rating: I Love NY movie rating: 0 out of 10

    This movie might be a decent fare for Sunny Deol lovers. but otherwise this movie is as boring, loud and stupid as can be.
    Chemistry between Sunny and Kangna is 0.
    Sunny, i think, should wake up to the fact that he is 56, and does not suit the role of a lover boy.
    EVen the ...
    more

     
  • 0-0+0
    Aurangzeb review on 5/14/2013 9:45:25 AM
     
    Aurangzeb

    Rating: Aurangzeb movie rating: 0 out of 10

    This is merely his 2nd film, but Arjun Kapoor does a fabulous job in the dual role he plays.
    Rishi Kapoor plays the role of a corrupt police officer with ease.
    Prithviraj is way better than what he showcased in the disastrous Aiyya. In this film, he actually has dialogues! :P
    Even ...
    more

     
  • 0-0+0
    Gippi review on 5/8/2013 9:53:55 AM
     
    Gippi

    Rating: Gippi movie rating: 0 out of 10

    Gippi is truly a feel-good film that will make you reminisce and miss your adolescent period.
    The film showcases several moments that a girl goes through during this growing up phase of her life. Though it could be a bit awkward at times, it is fun. SO get nostalgic with this film! :)
    more

     
  • 0-0+0
    Go Goa Gone review on 5/8/2013 9:41:06 AM
     
    Go Goa Gone

    Rating: Go Goa Gone movie rating: 0 out of 10

    The movie has several funny moments.
    The actors do a good job.
    The songs are full-on fun.
    Zombies don't scare you.
    It's fun to watch the weird looking Saif Ali Khan.
    Watch it! :)
    more

     
  • 0-0+0
    Bombay Talkies review on 4/24/2013 12:00:00 AM
     
    Bombay Talkies

    Rating: Bombay Talkies movie rating: 0 out of 10

    Bombay Talkies has 4 short films, each directed by a respected filmmaker from B-town. Each of the stories is as superb as the other, and so are the filmmakers.
    Even the actors, big and small, are fantastic in their characters.
    In sort, this film is certainly worth a watch!
    more

     
  • 0-0+0
    Shootout At Wadala review on 4/23/2013 12:00:00 AM
     
    Shootout At Wadala

    Rating: Shootout At Wadala movie rating: 0 out of 10

    Shootout At Wadala, to begin with, is more powerful, solid and action-filled than its precursor.
    John Abraham is the soul of the mvi, and acts better than ever before.
    Even the other actors are fantastic.
    Sanjay Gupta has done a fabulous job as a director.
    On the flipside, ...
    more

     
  • 0-0+0
    Aashiqui 2 review on 4/19/2013 3:28:31 PM
     
    Aashiqui 2

    Rating: Aashiqui 2 movie rating: 0 out of 10

    Aashiqui 2 has a very good direction by Mohit Suri. Aditya Roy Kapur is splendid in the varied emotions he brings about. Even Shraddha is fair enough in her part.
    The film has several moments that are strong and connect well with the audience. However, somewhere it lacks a finish, ...
    more

     
  • 0-0+0
    Ek Thi Daayan review on 4/17/2013 5:12:56 PM
     
    Ek Thi Daayan

    Rating: Ek Thi Daayan movie rating: 0 out of 10

    The story talks about how a magician, played by Emraan Hashmi,feels the presence of a daayan around him. He has heard a lot of things about the characteristics of a daayan, and feels that he can sense those characteristics on someone around him.

    The film doesn't really scare ...
    more

     
  • 0-0+0
    Himmatwala review on 3/29/2013 12:00:00 AM
     
    Himmatwala

    Rating: Himmatwala movie rating: 0 out of 10

    an official remake of jeetendra and sridevi starrer entertainer, this film is also entertaining, no doubt. but is full of hamming, over acting actors, especially to create comedy. this after a certain point of time gets irritating as we are used to today's style of comedy.

    being ...
    more

     
  • 0-0+0
    Chashme Baddoor review on 3/28/2013 12:00:00 AM
     
    Chashme Baddoor

    Rating: Chashme Baddoor movie rating: 0 out of 10

    This Chashme Baddoor, we all know, is inspired from the Farooque Sheikh starrer Chashme Buddoor.

    Just like the spelling of both films, while most of the essential elements are maintained, there are quite a lot minor changes here and there. For example: the peculiar characteristics ...
    more

     
  • 0-0+0
    Aatma review on 3/20/2013 10:21:28 AM
     
    Aatma

    Rating: Aatma movie rating: 0 out of 10

    The film has a plot that is quite new to Indian cinema. A doting father, who when dead, wants to take his daughter with him. And fighting for the daughter's survival is the lone mother of the child.

    The actors, including the young Doyel, are very good, and justify their characters ...
    more

     
  • 0-0+0
    Rangrezz review on 3/20/2013 10:03:27 AM
     
    Rangrezz

    Rating: Rangrezz movie rating: 0 out of 10

    The movie is quite different from other love stories that we usually see in Hindi films. Here, the main lead is helping his friend enjoy a successful love story. So, all the paapad that he has to 'baylo' for it is highlighted in the film.

    The film is enjoyable, but songs are ...
    more

     
  • 0-0+0
    1920 - Evil Returns review on 11/2/2012 12:11:24 PM
     
    1920 - Evil Returns

    Rating: 1920 - Evil Returns movie rating: 0 out of 10

    1920 carries the earlier successful and scary brand 1920 with it. But disappointingly, it also carries similar "scary" points, as its precursor. How we wish the movie does manage to give its audience a moment or two when they really wish to run out of the movie-hall!more

     
  • 0-0+0
    Student Of The Year review on 10/15/2012 9:50:15 AM
     
    Student Of The Year

    Rating: Student Of The Year movie rating: 0 out of 10

    Karan Johar is back, and this time has debutantes Alia Bhatt, Varun Dhawan and Siddharth Malhotra in the lead. While Alia and Varun seem good, Siddharth needs to bring variations in his expressions - it seems that his eyebrows and eyes are totally immovable, they are just stuck that way!!!

    The ...
    more

     
  • 0-0+0
    Chittagong review on 10/5/2012 11:33:31 AM
     
    Chittagong

    Rating: Chittagong movie rating: 0 out of 10

    If you are a hardcore fan of drama films with intensity, then this film will definitely satiate you.
    A good film with a good narrative.
    more

     
  • 0-0+1
    Bhoot Returns review on 10/5/2012 11:30:39 AM
     
    Bhoot Returns

    Rating: Bhoot Returns movie rating: 0 out of 10

    I don't know why, but I have this strange feeling that Bhoot Returns is going to be a typical RGV horror flick, with nothing that is scary enough. Or maybe I'm wrong, and we'll see people getting scared as they were when they saw Bhoot! Let's wait and watch.more

     
  • 0-0+0
    Aiyyaa review on 10/5/2012 11:26:25 AM
     
    Aiyyaa

    Rating: Aiyyaa movie rating: 0 out of 10

    The promos & songs of Aiyyaa, and Rani herself seem to be more than promising. Her expressions and comic timings are like icing on the cake.
    This movie surely seems to be one of the most entertaining films of the year!
    more

     
  • 0-1+0
    Kismet Love Paisa Dilli review on 9/28/2012 11:38:56 AM
     
    Kismet Love Paisa Dilli

    Rating: Kismet Love Paisa Dilli movie rating: 5 out of 10

    Following the success of its precursor “Ek Chaalis Ki Last Local”, the makers of Kismat Love Paisa Dilli are hoping that KLPD will be a hit too. But will this movie indeed be successful, or will the makers experience a KLPD... I mean, will their expectations shatter?more